we made it easy for you to #runthevin @gotplates

Check Your VIN Instantly:


Powered by

#cardealerschool


  • is the Shift vehicle preparation fee legal ???

    Shift , a used car dealer in San Francisco charges a fee of up to $ 1500. per vehicle and calls it a vehicle preparation fee this vehicle preparation fee […]

  • San Diego Dealer Registration Service

    Wholesale Dealers can draft thru our Retail License We then post fees and issue plates. $250. per car. $85. doc fee. 619-933-6112

  • Online Car Dealer Renewal Certificates

    Dealer Renewal Training Program Now you can complete your renewal program quickly Simply:  1) FAX or SCAN your documents,  2) complete the test and  3) we send your certificate USPS priority mail – it’s […]

  • Training for Your Dealer License

    Wholesale Dealers can operate from home. REAL Dealers teaching Dealers Get Your Car Dealer License. Dealer Auction Access Dealer Plates 800-901-5950

  • Car Dealer Best Practices California

    Chapter 18 – Lien Sales – Abandoned – Abated Vehicles 18.000 Introduction 18.005 Abandoned Low-Value Vehicles 18.010 Categories of Lien Sales 18.015 Cost to Conduct a Lien Sale 18.020 Declaration […]

  • Dealer Compliance made Simple

    Think about this for a moment: The DMV Mandates an Education Provider to qualify the applicant with an understanding of the regulations and prepare the dealer license applicant to pass […]

  • Gift Bows for Car Dealers

    The Jum-Bow is the highest quality and affordable large magnetic car bow on the market. Car Bows are great for holidays and other special occasions, such as birthdays, anniversaries, graduations […]

  • Private Class to Become a Licensed California Used Car Dealer

    The California DMV requires you to take a class to become a licensed California Car Dealer The California DMV requires you to pass an examination to submit your application The […]

  • 2020 Dealer Bond Activation

    Retail Used Car Dealer License requires a $ 50K bond. Auto Broker Endorsement requires a $ 50K bond. Wholesale Dealer ( 25+ ) requires a $ 50K bond. DMV Registration […]

  • Compliance Alert for AS-IS Sales

    AS-IS Vehicle Sale Every sale of a vehicle that is governed by the provisions of The Song Beverly Act, sold on an “as is” or “with all faults” basis, made […]

  • why Walnut Creek dealer school ???

    TriStar Motors is not your ordinary DMV Approved Dealer Education Provider. Most of the 50 or so competitors purport to be experts in the auto industry.Most competitors charge low fees […]

  • DMV Approved #realcardealerschool

    Pre-Licensing Dealer Class In all of the following locations: ·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell·Clovis·Corona·Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield·Fremont·Fresno·Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood·La Mesa·Long Beach·Los Angeles·Modesto·Novato·Palm Springs·Rancho Cordova·Redding·Riverside·Roseville·Sacramento·Salinas·San Diego·San Francisco·San Jose·San Luis Obispo·San Mateo·Santa Barbara·Santa Rosa·Sherman Oaks·Stockton·Tracy·Ventura·Visalia·Walnut Creek

  • DMV Salesperson Digital HelpDesk

    Vehicle Salesperson Handbook. OL 16S, Application for Salesperson License DMV 8016, Request for Live Scan Clearance (receipt) (More Information about Live Scan)

  • DMV Registration Fees for California Car Dealers

    Document Vault Search the links below for documents you need.  Adverse Action Notice Advertising Laws BOE Guidelines PDF Buy Here Pay Here Summary Changes to Dealership Ownership Status Requirements Contract […]

  • Car Dealer Best Practices California

    Chapter 17 – International Registration Plan (IRP) 17.000 Introduction 17.005 Definition of International Traffic Vehicles 17.010 IRP Conversion to Regular Registration 17.015 IRP InformationVehicle Industry Registration Procedures Manual – Table […]